MINA STÖRSTA FÖREBILDER

Adele Laurie Blue Adkins:
 
"Don't forget me, I begged, I remember you said 
Sometimes it lasts in love, but sometimes it hurts instead
Sometimes it lasts in love, but sometimes it hurts instead"
 
Miley Ray Cyrus:
 
"Say you love me more than you did before
And I'm sorry it's this way
But I'm coming home, I'll be coming home
And if you ask me, I will stay, I will stay"
 
Beyoncé Giselle Knowles:
 
"It's like I've been awakened
Every rule I had you breakin'
It's the risk that I'm takin'
I ain't never gonna shut you out"
 
Rihanna Robin Fenty:
 
"Not really sure how to feel about it
Something in the way you move
Makes me feel like I can't live without you
It takes me all the way
I want you to stay"
 
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mamma

Du glömde mig :-(

2013-03-17 @ 21:21:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0